Members Login

Canon Collins Trust invites applications for its Southern African scholarships

July 2, 2012

Scholarships are for postgraduate study in South Africa in 2013. Deadline for applications 3 August 2012.

Funding is available for up to two years for master’s study and for three years for PhD.

Applicants must be nationals of one of the following countries: Angola, Botswana, Lesotho, Malawi, Mozambique, Namibia, South Africa, Swaziland, Zambia or Zimbabwe.

For full details see:>