Members Login

Commonwealth Scholarships tenable in Africa

March 25, 2013

The Commonwealth Scholarship and Fellowship Plan is offering a series of master's awards for study in a number of African universities, open to any Commonwealth citizen (except those of the country in which the award is offered).

Cameroon - University of Buea 

Deadline: 30 May 2013

Kenya - University of Nairobi

Deadline: 30 June 2013

Mauritius - University of Mauritius

Deadline: 10 May 2013

South Africa - Central University of Technology, Durban University of Technology, Tshwane University of Technology, University of Johannesburg, University of Pretoria, University of Stellenbosch

Deadline: 30 June 2013

Tanzania - University of Dar es Salaam

Deadline: 30 April 2013

Swaziland: University of Swaziland

Deadline: 31 May 2013

See the CSFP website for full details.